Book cover of 8 Sandpiper Way (Cedar Cove Series #8)

8 Sandpiper Way (Cedar Cove Series #8)

by Debbie Macomber, Sandra Burr

Publisher: Playaway
ISBN: 9781441810373

Available to Buy

Synopsis of 8 Sandpiper Way (Cedar Cove Series #8)

8 Sandpiper Way Cedar Cove, Washington

Dear Listener,

I have something to confide in you. I think my husband, Dave, might be having an affair. I found an earring in his pocket, and it’s not mine. I’m also worried because some jewelry was recently stolen from an old woman—and Dave used to visit her a lot. You see, he’s a pastor. And a good man. I can’t believe he’s guilty of anything, but why won’t he tell me where he’s been when he comes home so late?
Listener, I’d love to hear what you think. I also want to tell you what’s going on with your other friends in Cedar Cove. Like Sheriff Troy Davis, to mention one. His long-ago love, Faith Beckwith, just moved here!

So come on in and join me for a cup of tea.

Emily Flemming

About the Author, Debbie Macomber

When Debbie Macomber started out, she was a young, dyslexic mother of four who wrote in her kitchen on a rented typewriter. Years later, she's the blockbuster bestselling author of dozens of heartwarming novels that celebrate love, laughter, and the bonds of family and friendship.

Reviews of 8 Sandpiper Way (Cedar Cove Series #8)

There are no reviews yet. Perhaps you can add one!

Available to Buy

Follow Us