Book cover of Holding the Dream (Dream Trilogy Series #2)

Holding the Dream (Dream Trilogy Series #2)

by Nora Roberts, Sandra Burr

Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Compact Disc
ISBN: 9781423379058

Available to Buy

Synopsis of Holding the Dream (Dream Trilogy Series #2)

Margo, Kate, and Laura were brought up like sisters amidst the peerless grandeur of Templeton House. Kate's dreams were fueled by a horrible secret . . .

Her childhood had been a lie. Her father had been a thief. Her mind struggled to absorb these facts, to analyze, to accept. Kate Powell had been orphaned at an early age, when she had, essentially, watched her parents die. Her family had been taken away, but she had been given another. The distant kinship didn't matter to Thomas and Susan Templeton. They had taken her in, raised her as their own, given her a home and love. And now, twenty years later, she has learned the truth from a colleague of her father. A man who did not realize that the Templetons had gone to great lengths to protect the child from knowledge that would hurt and shame her.

USA Today

A consistently entertaining writer.

About the Author, Nora Roberts

One of the most prolific and popular writers in the world, Nora Roberts (who also writes as her edgier alter-ego J. D. Robb) publishes multiple books a year. Not that it s enough for her fans, who tear through her unconventional romances. With her trademark mix of fantasy, mystery, and romance, Roberts has created her own genre -- and romance fans are grateful for it!

Reviews of Holding the Dream (Dream Trilogy Series #2)

There are no reviews yet. Perhaps you can add one!

Available to Buy

Follow Us