Author Profiles

Learn about your favorite authors and discover new ones! We provide author biographies and lists of their books in order of publishing.

Our Definitive List of Louise Penny Books in Order

Welcome, fellow mystery lovers, to our comprehensive guide to Louise Penny Books in order. As an avid reader and a fan of all things mystery, I'm excited to share with you a captivating journey through the world of Chief Inspector Armand Gamache and the quaint village of Three Pines. Whether you're a newcomer to Louise Penny's enthralling mysteries or a long-time admirer seeking to revisit her novels, this list is the perfect starting point.

Sleuth out the perfect reading order here!

The Gray Man Books in Order: How to Read the Court Gentry Series

Are you a fan of action and thriller books? If so, you don't want to miss out on Mark Greaney's Gray Man book series! The protagonist of the series is Court Gentry, a former CIA operative who has been betrayed by his own country. With an unparalleled expertise in "black ops," which he uses for good rather than evil, this character will have your heart racing from page one. To help you on your journey, we've compiled the complete list of the Gray Man books in order.

Begin your thrilling Gray Man journey - read on!

Our Guide to the Maggie O'Dell Books in Order

Maggie O'Dell Books in Order
If you're a fan of mystery and suspense, chances are the Maggie O'Dell books are no stranger to your bookshelf. Written with grit, intelligence, and an unwavering sense of unexpected twists, these novels will keep you gripped from start to finish. But just like trying to solve a complex puzzle without all pieces fitting smoothly together, reading them out of sequence might leave you feeling somewhat disoriented. So today we're streamlining things for aficionados or newcomers alike by listing the Maggie O'Dell books in order.

Continue your Maggie O'Dell adventure here...

Our Complete Guide to the Arcane Society Books In Order

Arcane Society Books in Order
Are you a sucker for a good mystery, a dash of romance, and a sprinkle of the supernatural? You've come to the right place! This post is your one-stop shop for navigating the Arcane Society books in order, ensuring that you savor every delicious twist and turn of the tales.

Click here to illuminate the shadowy world of the Arcane Society!

Fang-tastic Fiction: The Quintessential List of Sookie Stackhouse Books In Order of Publication

Sookie Stackhouse Books in Order
You've stumbled upon the perfect spot to help you unravel the mystical journey of our favorite telepathic waitress. If you've ever felt bewildered while attempting to sort out the Sookie Stackhouse books in order, fear not, for you have arrived at your ultimate destination. We've put together the complete list of novels in the Sookie Stackhouse book series.

Sink your teeth into our Sookie Stackhouse list
Discover Free Books That You'll Love!
Receive unbeatable book deals in your favorite fiction or non-fiction genres. Our daily emails are packed with new and bestselling authors you will love!


Amazon Kindle Kobo Nook Google Audible Apple iBooks

Follow Us